Sports at Central

Fall Sports 

Boys Soccer (Try outs will be held September 5th and 6th)  - Mike Lisbona mlisbona@longhill.org

Girls Soccer (Try outs will be held September 5th and 6th) - Pete Hockmeyer phockmeyer@longhill.org

Cross Country (No tryouts: Practice will start September 10th)- Maura Aimette maimette@longhill.org

Winter (Basketball will start Nov. 12th and Fencing Dec. 3rd)

Boys Basketball - Pete Hockmeyer phockmeyer@longhill.org

Girls Basketball - Jen Sinnott jsinnott@longhill.org

Fencing - Eric Kirberger erickirberger@gmail.com 
Fencing takes place every Tuesday and Thursday from December through February. 


Spring (Starts March 25th)

Baseball - Josh Manto jmanto@longhill.org

Softball - Pete Hockmeyer phockmeyer@longhill.org

Track and Field - Isabella DeBiasse idebiasse@longhill.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.