Sports at Central

Fall Sports (Start September 11th)

Boys Soccer  - Mike Lisbona MLisbona@longhill.org

Girls Soccer - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Cross Country - Maura Aimette maimette@longhill.org

Winter (Basketball starts November 12th, Fencing starts December 3rd)

Boys Basketball - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Girls Basketball - Emily Palla EPalla@longhill.org

Cheerleading - Erin Davidove EDavidove@longhill.org

Fencing - Erik Kirberger erickirberger@gmail.com

Spring (Starts April 1st)

Baseball - Josh Manto Jmanto@longhill.org

Softball - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Track and Field - Jim Barnum JBarnum@longhill.org