Sports at Central

Fall Sports (Start September 11th)

Boys Soccer  - Mike Lisbona MLisbona@longhill.org

Girls Soccer - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Cross Country - Maura Aimette maimette@longhill.org

Winter (Basketball starts November 12th, Fencing starts December 4th)

Boys Basketball - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Girls Basketball - Jen Sinnott Jsinnott@longhill.org

Fencing - Erik Kirberger erickirberger@gmail.com Fencing takes place every Tuesday and Thursday from December through February. 

Spring (Starts March 25th)

Baseball - Josh Manto Jmanto@longhill.org

Softball - Pete Hockmeyer PHockmeyer@longhill.org

Track and Field - Isabella DeBiasse Idebiasse@longhill.org